What is ChatGPT Memory? Memories remain even after deleting conversations. Trying to delete one thing I don't want it to remember
Even if you delete a conversation in ChatGPT, the "memory" saved from that conversation is not deleted. The official OpenAI help states that saved memory is in a different location from chat history, and even if you turn off the…